Welcome to racepro.ca. We are an event timing company specializing in chip timing and registration services for running and multisport events.
We use the proven Championchip (recently rebranded as MYLAPS)  timing chips and equipment. and have been timing event both electronically and manually for over 15 years.

Based in Lethbridge, Alberta (Southern Alberta) we are able to provide services throughout Alberta, into B.C. and Saskatchewan. We have timed events as small as 50 to events as large as 5000.
 

Athlete Search: Search the results database of RacePro timed Events
Last Name First Name % = wildcard
Checkout the Advanced Search here
 2015 EVENTS - Info, Results, Links 50 - Total
 
Date Sort Earliest 1st Race Website Results
Sat. Nov. 15/14
Sun. Feb. 1/15
Sat. Feb. 28/15
Sat. Mar. 7/15
Sun. Mar. 15/15
Sat. Mar. 28/15
Sun. Mar. 29/15
Sat. Apr. 11/15
Sun. Apr. 12/15
Sat. Apr. 18/15
Sat. Apr. 25/15
Sun. Apr. 26/15
Sat. May. 2/15
Sat. May. 9/15
Sun. May. 17/15
Sat. May. 23/15
Sat. May. 30/15
Sun. May. 31/15
Wed. Jun. 3/15
Sat. Jun. 6/15
Sat. Jun. 13/15
Sun. Jun. 14/15
Sat. Jun. 20/15
Sun. Jun. 21/15
Sat. Jun. 27/15
Wed. Jul. 1/15
Sun. Jul. 5/15
Sat. Jul. 11/15
Sun. Jul. 19/15
Sat. Jul. 25/15
Sat. Aug. 1/15
Sat. Aug. 8/15
Sat. Aug. 15/15
Sat. Aug. 29/15
Sat. Sep. 5/15
Wed. Sep. 9/15
Fri. Sep. 11/15
Sat. Sep. 12/15
Sat. Sep. 19/15
Sun. Sep. 20/15
Fri. Sep. 25/15
Sun. Sep. 27/15
Fri. Oct. 2/15
Sun. Oct. 4/15
Sat. Oct. 10/15
Sat. Oct. 17/15
Sun. Oct. 18/15
Sat. Oct. 24/15
Sat. Oct. 31/15
Sat. Nov. 21/15
Events Calendar
2014 Results
(most recent to oldest sort)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clause Cause 2014 5&10K
Pre Med Hoof It Run 5K Walk/Run 10K Run
Bare Bones Run 1/2, 9K, 5K
Coalhurst Family Fun Run
Brooks BAPS Hound Dog Half, 10K, 5K
Family Medical Centre Fun Run
Bustin Loose Medicine Hat
15th Ambulance Chasers Charity Run- Calgary
Roots and Ruts Run - Grand Prairie
Rock The House Run
Calgary Catholic SD 10K/5K Walk and Run
Lethbridge Police Half
Lost Soul Ultra-50k Lethbridge
Lost Soul Ultra 100Mile-100K- Lethbridge
St.Pauls Rodeo Mile
Calgary Women's Run 35th Annual
Taber Cornfest
Down and Dirty 5K Obstacle Course
Raymond Triathlon 2014
Stirling Triathlon 2014
Lacombe City Half Marathon
Sole Survivor - Blairmore
Magrath Triathlon
Stampede Roadrace - Calgary
AIMS Canada Day Run 5K, 10K, 1/2
Harlan Taylor Run - Raymond
Loop Around The Lake - Chestermere
Strathmore Triathlon 2014
Lethbridge KOS 2014
Millarville Farmers Market 1/2 Marathon
Ladiesfest 8K - Lethbridge
Elkford Triathlon
Strathmore AIMS 5/10K
DHT Press Run Grande Prairie
Red Deer Full and Half Marathon
Vermilion - Half,10K, 5K, 2K
YMCA Fun Run - Lethbridge
Brooks Dinosaur Pump it Up Run
Calgary Police Half Marathon & 5K - 2014
Rattler Run Medicine Hat
10 Mile Road Race 2014
Calgary Glencoe Club Icebreaker 10K
Wainwright 8th Annual Spring Fling
Coaldale 5K
St. Pats Day Run Calgary 2014
Moonlight Run 2014 Lethbridge
Raymond Chilly Willy 5K, 2K Run